2016 Africa T20 Cup Pool BSaturday' September 17 2016
South Western Districts v/s KenyaPlayed at Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn, RSA
Result - Kenya won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
South Western Districts Innings ( Max 20 over)RB4s6sSR
1NB Hornbucklebowled E Otieno130033.33
2HHJ Kotzest Irfan Karim b S Ngoche341851188.89
3JJ Kilanibowled Lucas Oluoch10122083.33
4DJ Vilasct CO Obuya b RR Patel312430129.17
5BI Louwst Irfan Karim b RR Patel8110072.73
6CJ Marrowbowled RR Patel01000.00
7J du Plessisct K Kaul b Odhiambo232200104.55
8DL Piedtrun out ( RN Patel)9140064.29
9D Patersonnot out241420171.43
10NM Seramenot out120050.00
11N Setmanidid not bat
( Extras - B -0 , LB -1 , W -8 , NB -1)10 
Total Runs in 20 Over at loss of 8 wickets151 
Fall Of Wicket : 1/8 (NB Hornbuckle), 2/47 (JJ Kilani), 3/60 (HHJ Kotze), 4/82 (BI Louw), 5/82 (CJ Marrow), 6/102 (DJ Vilas), 7/123 (DL Piedt), 8/127 (J du Plessis),
Bowling AnalysisOMRWEcoExtra
1E Otieno3.0039113.000
2NN Odhiambo4.002416.000
3SO Ngoche4.002917.2503w
4LN Oluoch1.0013113.0001nb
5RR Patel4.001734.250
6CO Obuya4.002807.0004w
Kenya Innings ( Target -152 runs in 20 over)RB4s6sSR
1Gurdeep Singhct Marrow b Setimani170014.29
2AA Obandanot out865336162.26
3RN Patelct Kotze b Serame251822138.89
4RR Patelct du Plessis b Sereme04000.00
5CO Obuyast Vilas b Hornbuckle15170088.24
6Irfan Karimbowled Hornbuckle4310133.33
7Karan Kaulbowled Paterson450080.00
8SO Ngochect du Plessis b Hornbuckle5410125.00
9NN Odhiambobowled Paterson7301233.33
10LN Oluochbowled Paterson2200100.00
11E Otienonot out03000.00
( Extras - B -0 , LB -0 , W -3 , NB -0)3 
Total Runs in 19.5 Over at loss of 9 wickets152 
Fall Of Wicket : 1/3 (Gurdeep Singh), 2/35 (RN Patel), 3/42 (RR Patel), 4/86 (CO Obuya), 5/90 (Irfan Karim), 6/109 (Karan Kaul), 7/122 (SO Ngoche), 8/132 (NN Odhiambo), 9/134 (LN Oluoch),
Bowling AnalysisOMRWEcoExtra
1D Paterson4.002235.500
2N Setmani3.5040111.4293w
3NB Hornbuckle4.003639.000
4NM Serame4.002526.250
5DL Piedt4.002907.250
Match Details
Toss won by South Western Districts and elected to Bat
Points - South Western Districts 0, Kenya 4
Umpires - BP Jele and J Wolhuter
Match Refree - KH Hurter